Upcoming Live Performances




~ Saturday 11th March 2017 ~

KIAMA JAZZ & BLUES FESTIVAL

Gerringong Bowling Club
Pacific Ave, Werri Beach. NSW 2534

8:00 pm - 11:00 pm




~ Sunday 12th March 2017 ~

KIAMA JAZZ & BLUES FESTIVAL

Hindmarsh Park
Kiama, NSW 2533

12:00 noon - 1:00 pm




~ Friday 24th March 2017 ~

CASEY JONES GASTROPUB
15 Kingsland Parade, Casey. ACT 2913

6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
(Duo)




~ Sunday 2nd April 2017 ~

THE OLD CANBERRA INN
195 Mouat Street, Lyneham, ACT 2602

3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
(Duo)




~ Friday 7th April 2017 ~

HOI POLLOI @ OLD PARLIAMENT HOUSE
18 King George Terrace, Parkes, ACT 2600

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm




~ Thursday 13th April 2017 ~

Acoustic EP - CD Launch



SMITH'S ALTERNATIVE
76 Alinga Street, Canberra City, ACT 2601

9:30 pm - 11:30 pm

Tickets and more details will be available at Smith's Alternative soon




~ Friday 14th April 2017 ~

DULCIE'S COTTAGE
60 Main Street, Merimbula. NSW 2548

6:00 pm - 9:00 pm




~ Saturday 15th April 2017 ~

TILBA EASTER FESTIVAL
Galaga Stage, Bate Street, Central Tilba. NSW 2546

10:00 am - 11:00 am




~ Saturday 22nd April 2017 ~

CANDELO VILLAGE FESTIVAL
Candelo Hotel, 9-11 Sharpe Street
Candelo, NSW 2550

5:30 pm - 7:00 pm




~ Thursday 11th May 2017 ~

THE NATIONAL PRESS CLUB OF AUSTRALIA
16 National Circuit, Barton. ACT 2600

7:00 pm - 10:00 pm




~ Friday 30th June 2017 ~

DULCIE'S COTTAGE
60 Main Street, Merimbula. NSW 2548

6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
(Duo)




~ Thursday 20th July 2017 ~

THE NATIONAL PRESS CLUB OF AUSTRALIA
16 National Circuit, Barton. ACT 2600

7:00 pm - 10:00 pm




~ Sunday 23rd July 2017 ~

THE BUSHRANGER HOTEL
24 Church Street, Collector. NSW 2581

4:00 pm - 7:00 pm