Upcoming Live Performances




~ Friday 13th December 2019 ~

THE CANBERRA WINE HOUSE
(at the Dickson Tradies)
2 Badham Street, Dickson ACT 2602

6:00 pm
(Duo)




~ Saturday 21st December 2019 ~

MAL'S PIZZA BITE
1/98 Carp Street, Bega NSW 2550

5:30 pm
(Duo)




~ Tuesday 31st December 2019 ~

GUNDAROO COLONIAL INN
23 Cork Street, Gundaroo NSW 2620

8:00 pm




~ Saturday 4th January 2020 ~

MAL'S PIZZA BITE
1/98 Carp Street, Bega NSW 2550

5:30 pm
(Duo)




~ Saturday 11th January 2020 ~

BUCKY'S BIRTHDAY BASH

AUSTRIAN AUSTRALIAN CLUB
5 Mountevans St, Mawson, ACT 2607

CHBB on stage at 9pm




~ Friday 24th January 2020 ~

LONGSTOCKING BREWERY
3546 Princes Highway, Pambula, NSW 2549

6:00 pm




~ 8th February 2020 ~

THE AUSTRALIAN BLUES MUSIC FESTIVAL

Goulburn, NSW 2580

CHBB Performances:
Goulburn Workers Club - 12:30pm
The Astor Hotel - 5:00pm
The Tattersall's Hotel - 10:00pm



~ Monday 17th February 2020 ~

HIPPO Co.
1/17 Garema Place, Canberra ACT 2601

8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
(Duo)




~ 21st-23rd February 2020 ~

THE NATIONAL MULTICULTURAL FESTIVAL

Canberra, NSW 2580

CHBB on will be performing on STAGE 1:

Fri 21st Feb at 4:50pm
Sat 22nd Feb at 6:45pm



~ Saturday 29th February 2019 ~

THE CANBERRA WINE HOUSE
(at the Dickson Tradies)
2 Badham Street, Dickson ACT 2602

6:30 pm
(Duo)




~ Saturday 7th March 2020 ~

THE OLD CANBERRA INN
195 Mouat Street, Lyneham, ACT 2602

2:00 pm
(Duo)




~ Saturday 28th March 2020 ~

MAL'S PIZZA BITE
1/98 Carp Street, Bega NSW 2550

5:30 pm
(Duo)




~ Sunday 5th April 2020 ~

THE OLD CANBERRA INN
195 Mouat Street, Lyneham, ACT 2602

4:00 pm
(Duo)