Upcoming Live Performances




~ Sunday 10th July 2022 ~

DICKSON TAPHOUSE
30 Woolley St, Dickson, ACT 2602

4:00 pm - 7:00 pm




~ Friday 5th August 2022 ~

DICKSON TAPHOUSE
30 Woolley St, Dickson, ACT 2602

8:00 pm - 11:00 pm






~ Saturday 6th August 2022 ~

The Canberra Blues Society celebrates International Blues Music Day

The Chris Harland Blues Band will be performing live at

HARMONIE GERMAN CLUB
49 Jerrabomberra Avenue, Narrabundah, ACT 2904

CHBB on stage at 8:00 pm

Tickets available here




~ Friday 26th August 2022 ~

CANBERRA IRISH CLUB
6 Parkinson Street, Weston, ACT 2611

8:00 pm - 10:00 pm




~ Friday 16th - Sunday 18th September 2022 ~

MITCHELL CREEK ROCK 'N' BLUES FESTIVAL
Noosa Hinterlands, Mary Valley, QLD 4567





~ Friday 21st October 2022 ~

DICKSON TAPHOUSE
30 Woolley St, Dickson, ACT 2602

8:00 pm - 11:00 pm




~ Friday 4th - Sunday 6th November 2022 ~

BLUES-A-RAMA - 3 days of Rhythm & Blues
Camel Rock Brewery, Bar & Grill, Wallaga Lake, NSW 2546





~ Thursday 24th November 2022 ~

HARMONIE GERMAN CLUB
49 Jerrabomberra Avenue, Narrabundah, ACT 2904

CHBB will be playing as the support act for
THE MATT SCHOFIELD TRIO

Doors open at 7:00 pm, show starts at 7:30pm




~ Saturday 26th November 2022 ~

THE OLD CANBERRA INN
195 Mouat Street, Lyneham, ACT 2602

2:00 pm - 5:00 pm




~ Sunday 27th November 2022 ~

The Sydney Blues Society Jam

The Chris Harland Blues Band will be hosting
the Sydney Blues Society jam at

THE PRATTEN PARK BOWLING CLUB
42 Arthur Street, Ashfield, NSW 2131

4:00 pm - 7:30 pm




~ Sunday 4th December 2022 ~

DICKSON TAPHOUSE
30 Woolley St, Dickson, ACT 2602

4:00 pm - 7:00 pm