Upcoming Live Performances




~ Sunday 22nd July 2018 ~

THE OLD CANBERRA INN
195 Mouat Street, Lyneham, ACT 2602

3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
(Duo)




~ Friday 3rd August 2018 ~

CHBB will be hosting
BUCKY AND JEFFRO'S BLUES JAM

AUSTRIAN AUSTRALIAN CLUB
5 Mountevans Street, Mawson, ACT 2607

7:30 pm - 10:30 pm




~ Sunday 19th August 2018 ~

THE OLD CANBERRA INN
195 Mouat Street, Lyneham, ACT 2602

3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
(Duo)




~ Saturday 25th August 2018 ~

THE TRADIES
2 Badham Street, Dickson ACT 2602

7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
(Duo)




~ Sunday 26th August 2018 ~

1882 BAR & GRILL
13 Gladstone Street, Hall NSW 2618

1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
(Duo)




~ Monday 27th August 2018 ~

HIPPO Co.
1/17 Garema Place, Canberra ACT 2601

8:30 pm - 10:30 pm
(Duo)




~ Saturday 15th September 2018 ~

THE CANDELO HOTEL
9-11 Sharpe Street, Candelo, NSW 2550

6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
(Duo)




~ Sunday 16th September 2018 ~

LONGSTOCKING BREWERY
3546 Princes Highway, Pambula, NSW 2549

1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
(Duo)




~ Wednesday 24th October 2018 - Thursday 25th October 2018 ~

REGIONAL AVIATION ASSOCIATION of AUSTRALIA CONFERENCE
Gold Coast, QLD 4217

Private Function




~ Friday 26th October 2018 ~

HARMONIE GERMAN CLUB
49 Jerrabomberra Avenue, Narrabundah, ACT 2904

8:00 pm - 10:30 pm




~ Saturday 27th October 2018 ~

CURRARONG BOWLING CLUB
16 Currarong Road, Currarong. NSW 2540

2:30 pm - 5:30 pm




~ Sunday 4th November 2018 ~

THE OLD CANBERRA INN
195 Mouat Street, Lyneham, ACT 2602

4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
(Duo)